Organising Committee

New Leaders Conference
Organising Committee Chair

Shuey Pal SAusIMM
Curtin University
President, Kalgoorlie Student Chapter at AusIMM



National Mining Games
Organising Committee Chair

Nick Anderson SAusIMM
University of Western Australia
President, UWA Student Chapter at AusIMM

AusIMM New Leaders Conference 2019
Organising Committee Members

Shuey Pal SAusIMM – Curtin University
Sam La Macchia SAusIMM –  WA School of Mines, Curtin University
Jesse Jones AAusIMM – Improvement Specialist, Minerals Australia, BHP
Eleisha Pitt AAusIMM – Graduate Geoscientist – Exploration, Growth & Innovation, Rio Tinto
Holly Bridgwater MAusIMM – Industry Lead, Crowdsourcing, Unearthed Solutions
Janenie Mohgan AAusIMM – Manager, Future Workforce, AusIMM

National Mining Games 2019
Organising Committee Members

Nick Anderson SAusIMM – University of Western Australia
Alex Popov SAusIMM – University of Western Australia
Nicolas Carrero
SAusIMM – Curtin University
Jenna Isacowitz SAusIMM – University of New South Wales
Charlese Conolly SAusIMM – The University of Queensland
Alex Parnham SAusIMM – Murdoch University

AusIMM Event Management

Kim Thorne AAusIMM – Manager, Events
Amelia Lundstrom
 AAusIMM – Coordinator, Events